Benefits of Breast Reduction Surgery

Sick of breasts that were too large, she decided to do something about them

As far back as I can remember, I have always had big breasts. Even as a child, I never had a so-called training bra, as I jumped straight from wearing a little girl’s T-shirt to a C-cup when I was 13 or 14 years old. I didn’t merely bud but bloomed out entirely over the years, until my cups runneth and spilleth over into a 42-DDD.  Read more… (reprinted from The Washington Post)

Leave a Reply

